Our Events

Delicious food and wine pairings and a casual, fun ambiance await you at Twomey – no matter the occasion.  Meet us on the road or join us at the winery for exclusive events.  Club Twomey members enjoy special access, like invitations to intimate winemaker dinners and wine release parties. Duncan Family, Duncan Family Reds and Founder’s Club Twomey members also enjoy complimentary tickets to our Silver Oak release day celebrations.

Wine Dinner at New York Grill

Friday, Jun 8

Ontario, CA
Details

Wine Event at Cochon 555

Saturday, Jun 9

Miami, FL
Details

Wine Event at Heritage Fire

Saturday, Jun 9

Aspen-Snowmass, CO
Details

Club Twomey Summer Winemaker Dinner

Saturday, Jun 16

Twomey Healdsburg

6:3o pm
$180 per person
RSVP Required, wineclub@twomey.com (707)942-7111

Wine Dinner at Red O Restaurant

Wednesday, Jun 20

Newport Beach, CA
Details

Wine Dinner at Per Se

Sunday, Jun 24

New York, NY
Details

Mammoth Food and Wine Experience

Thursday, Jul 12

Mammoth Lakes, CA

July 12-14

Details

Master Your BBQ Cooking Class

Friday, Jul 20

Silver Oak, Oakville Winery
Details

Wine Event at International Pinot Noir Celebration

Friday, Jul 27

McMinnville, OR
Details

Mammoth Wine Weekend

Friday, Aug 17

Mammoth Lakes, CA

August 17-19

Details

Wine Event at Heritage Fire

Sunday, Aug 26

Napa, CA
Details

Wine Event at Grand Cochon

Sunday, Sep 30

Chicago, IL
Details

Changing of the Seasons Cooking Class

Friday, Oct 12

Silver Oak, Oakville Winery
Details